20% off Meditation | Cart Code: MED20
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Hugger Mugger
Unisex Yoga Short

Hugger Mugger Unisex Yoga ShortEnlarge

Hugger Mugger
Unisex Yoga Short
$42.95
Product Rating
19 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Yoga Shorts
Shorts are very comfortable. Real nice for my yoga practice. Hope on the near future these shorts can be obtained in other colors. I got two in black.
Product Rating
Review by Sergio / (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Great Shorts!
I am very happy with this pair of shorts. I am thinking now that I should have purechased 2 pair. I use gather in my yoga practice and also in morning mediatation practice. The cotton is very soft and the freedom is excellent. I am Male 5’10” 185 (33in waist) and bought a size L and it fits perfectly.
Product Rating
Review by Thatcher / (Posted on 12/8/2018)
The Best Yoga Shorts I've Found for Men--Not Just Work-Out Shorts!
If you're like me, it's hard to find yoga workout clothes for men. Tons of stuff for women, but not so much for men. There's exceptions of course, and there are a few other brands out there trying to fill the void--but for most of us; it's work-out shorts. These will not bunch up like basketball shorts. They will not pull down in back like running shorts. They will not split like casual shorts or make you appear to be wearing underwear like compression shorts or living in the 1980's like sweat pants. In essence, they are made for yoga! Like any Hugger Mugger product I've bought thus far, they are also well made and the customer service is great!
Product Rating
Review by AmericanYogi / (Posted on 11/24/2018)
So glad these exist!
Definitely going to be a staple of my practice from now on. I love the simplicity of the garment and I wouldn't want to mess with a good thing, but I would be open to a lined version. Vuori has the best liners and I wish Hugger Mugger could do a collab or make their own great liner for this really great short.
Product Rating
Review by ww / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Good Quality Pune Yoga Shorts
I really like these Puna knickers. So much so that I had my pick 4 pair up for my when she was abroad in California. Two improvements I would like is a retailer in the UK and more colour choices. The shipping cost from the US to the UK are as much as the shorts. I will only buy them if I can have her bring them back to save the shipping costs.
Product Rating
Review by Randall / (Posted on 9/3/2018)
Very comfortable
Seemed small at first (44 inch waist). Once I put them on around the house I found them quite comfortable and wore them all day. I am a little embarrassed to wear them at the gym. But thats ok. I do at yoga at home and I will certainly buy another pair.
Product Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 11/16/2017)
Good shorts
Been meaning to get a new pair for a while. I like them a lot. Plain. Black.
Product Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
Size Uncertainty
This is a unisex clothing item. That made it hard to decide what size to order. Although I normally would have ordered medium initially, I ordered small this time since I am female. I thought that would be equal to a men's small. Wrong. I should have ordered the medium. Other than that, no complaints.
Product Rating
Review by Pat C / (Posted on 6/19/2017)
5 ⭐️
The are excellent shorts for yoga. Loose fit, grip to thighs adequately. Movement during practice is unencumbered.
Product Rating
Review by Murse2010 / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Great Shorts
I love the shorts, they seemed a little unusual at first but so very comfortable. Had difficulty finding sizing on but called, staff very helpful and nice. I would not have bought them with the free shipping because shipping was so high.
Product Rating
Review by Charlie / (Posted on 10/19/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hugger Mugger Unisex Yoga Short

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating