20% off Meditation | Cart Code: MED20
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Nature Collection Ultra
Yoga Mat

Nature Collection Ultra Yoga Mat - OceanEnlarge « »

More Views

Nature Collection Ultra
Yoga Mat
$47.95
Product Rating
15 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best Yoga Mat Ever
I have had this mat for five years. I purchased other mats to try and am always returning back to this one. It is lightweight, soft, still thick for cushion. Only downfall is that it is not for outdoors, as it collects dust (I still take it outdoors anyway and just have a dirty outdoor one). I really wish I knew what materials it was made of.
Product Rating
Review by Kirstin / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
Excellent Quality, Good Stickiness So I Don't Slip
Thank you.
Product Rating
Review by Caroline / (Posted on 9/24/2018)
I love this mat
Again, I love it. It's just the right width - I was really nervous about how thick it would be because of my weak knees, but it makes all kneeling positions a breeze. It's comfortable, but not too thick to carry from class to class. Plus, I adore the ocean color scheme.
Product Rating
Review by Lexi / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Very Nice Mat
I'm impressed. This is a very comfortable and sticky mat. A great value. I've only used once so far, but I found it very much what I was looking for, that being a quality mat at a reasonable price.
Product Rating
Review by Rick / (Posted on 8/15/2018)
Long lasting
I've had this mat since 2011 and practice yoga about 5 days a week. I absolutely love this mat. It is so durable and the grip is great. I clean it about once a month. If I go to hot yoga classes I do use a yoga towel on top. I will purchase this again if the one I have ever wears out.
Product Rating
Review by Emyoga / (Posted on 9/21/2017)
Great design, good cushion
This mat has enough cushion, but if you have sensitive knees you may want a yoga/blanket towel underneath you. I love the design also! It's only the beginning of my practice, but my mat is pretty slippery in downward dog. I'm hoping this will change with use?
Product Rating
Review by Yogi / (Posted on 8/3/2017)
*Preliminary* Thoughts
I am giving a preliminary review of my Nature Collection Ultra Yoga Mat, as I've only used it a couple of times. So far, the thickness seems great, and the color is beautiful - however, it did seem a bit slippery. I did clean it prior to use, as the instructions indicated... and I worry about the slippery-ness? I am hoping that, with more use, it will improve... and then, at that time I will provide an amendment to my original review. :)
Product Rating
Review by Miswis / (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Love the color and feel
Tacky enough for all yoga poses.
Product Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Good Cushion but too Slippy
I'm a guy and maybe I sweat more than other people, but I found this unusable because my hands and feet are sliding around too much, even at the beginning of my practice. Takes the confidence out of my poses. Used it once.
Product Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 9/10/2015)
One of the best mats out there
I absolutely love everything about this collection (so much so that I'm coming back to purchase another in a different color). These mats are not only beautiful, but are long-lasting and top quality as well. Compared to most other mats out there, these are the best in terms of comfort and durability. Will definitely always recommend this brand!
Product Rating
Review by Becky / (Posted on 3/31/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nature Collection Ultra Yoga Mat

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating