20% Off Meditation | Cart Code: NEWCUSHION19
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Para Rubber
Yoga Mat

Para Rubber Yoga Mat - RiverEnlarge « »

More Views

Para Rubber
Yoga Mat
$94.95
Product Rating
32 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Exactly What I Was Looking For
Great mat! Perfect weight, material is quality and I've yet to slip. Exactly what I needed for my practice.
Product Rating
Review by Wesley / (Posted on 12/14/2018)
I Love This Mat!
This mat is great. It's got a nice cushion to it, but not too much. And my hands and feet do not slide during a hot class. I have a new favorite mat!
Product Rating
Review by Sue / (Posted on 12/13/2018)
As-Advertised; Quality
Pleased with my purchase.
Product Rating
Review by RA / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Best Yoga Mat I’ve Ever Used
This mat is perfect. It feels amazing, it doesn’t smell bad right out of the package, it is literally non-slip. I can’t rave enough about how it was worth every penny. I can’t wait to see where this mat takes me in my practice!! I wish I would have invested 6 cheap yoga mats ago.
Product Rating
Review by Bird / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
A Little Disappointed
I have had my Hugger Mugger for a few weeks now-wanted to give it a chance. I've been doing yoga in studio settings for over 20 yrs so I feel I'm pretty qualified to share my opinion:
1. This mat is just a little too heavy to comfortably transport. I manage but I don't enjoy its weight compared to other mats.
2. It is much more slippery than I had anticipated. I have to use a cover on it when I do hot yoga and this is totally what I wanted to avoid. I thought its non-slip qualities were its strongest attribute-not so!
3. This is minor, but the pretty striations of lighter green that are shown in the photo are almost non-existent in my mat. I thought this was a very cool effect and one of the attractions of this mat. But mine is basically solid green.
I doubt I will buy a second Hugger Mugger yoga mat.
Product Rating
Review by Sally / (Posted on 10/14/2018)
Satisfied Except for the Smell
I love the look and feel of the new mat, but I am so disappointed how bad the mat smells and how long it is taking for the smell to disappear...
Product Rating
Review by BigA / (Posted on 10/2/2018)
Love It!!!
Got this mat in the "River" color and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I love the thickness, stickiness, length of this mat, & it's reversible!!
Product Rating
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 9/22/2018)
Amazing!
It's a heavy mat but I enjoy the durability and overall feel. I got the purple color and it is beautiful. I really enjoy the eco-friendly aspect as most mainstream mats bypass this part. Thanks, Hugger Mugger!
Product Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 6/22/2018)
Very Pleased
Very pleased about delivery and appearance. Have not used yet but will let you know if there are problems. In the past, enjoyed the consistent quality across different items. Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by Anne / (Posted on 5/22/2018)
In Love...Most of the Time
I read A LOT of reviews about this mat before purchasing it (because it is a little pricey). Some were very bad and some were very good, I have to say I’ll be joining the very good reviews! When I first unrolled the mat it did have a distinct rubber smell, but I found that the smell didn’t bother me after airing out my mat for a day or so. It does tend to leave that gross latex/rubber smell on my hands after I’ve finished my yoga session, but this isn’t a problem since I usually shower right after. I’ve found that the grip on this mat is hit or miss. Some days I won’t be able to maintain even a warrior pose and other days I’ll be perfectly fine. I’m not sure what the factor is that causes me to slip some days and be fine others, but I would say the grip holds up the majority of the time so I am still happy with the mat. I’m in LOVE with the design of the mat! It came just as advertised and it makes me very excited to do my yoga everyday.
Product Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 4/2/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Para Rubber Yoga Mat

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating