20% off all Bolsters | Cart Code: BOLSTERLOVE20
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Standard Yoga Bolster
Prints

Standard Yoga Bolster - Celestial PinkEnlarge « »

More Views

Standard Yoga Bolster
Prints
$93.95
Product Rating
24 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love
I've needed a bolster for a while now, but now that I'm pregnant I found it difficult to practice without props. I'm very happy with the quality of Hugger Mugger's bolster and that it's made in the USA. I will purchase from this company again and will recommend it to others.
Product Rating
Review by Jess / (Posted on 2/11/2019)
Perfect Size, Perfect Print
As someone who is small-shouldered, I appreciate having a bolster that fully supports my back (or front) while allowing my arms to rest comfortably on the floor. The Midnight Flurry fabric is beautiful, too!
Product Rating
Review by CAP / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Easy Peasy
Great products that were perfect on arrival. I got a nice bolster in a lovely print and the perfect purple yoga strap. Now to get that home practice going!
Product Rating
Review by hpeep / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
High Quality
This is my second standard bolster. I highly recommend these, especially for restorative yoga. I have experience with other manufacturers and Hugger Mugger is superior. "Celestial Pink" is a perfect name. Heavenly!
Product Rating
Review by Hosanna / (Posted on 12/28/2018)
I Found Shipping to be Quite Expensive
Beautiful, quality product.
Product Rating
Review by DJ / (Posted on 11/3/2018)
Excellent
The new bolsters are a pleasant addition to the collection at the yoga studio. The printed fabric is fun. After five years the original bolsters are still perfect, but the new ones are firmer - for now.
Product Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 11/2/2018)
Love It
I love the size of it. It is firm for under my knees, and to sit on.
Product Rating
Review by Shawna / (Posted on 10/20/2018)
We Like It
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. He often uses a pillow between his legs for sleeping because of back issues. I decided to get him this since I enjoy using it in yin classes. I figured we could use it for yoga AND his back-bonus!! We both really like it for what we use it for. The fabric is beautiful, the bolster is well made and it is a quality product. This is a nice firm bolster, so keep that in mind. We are very happy and I recommend this to anyone considering buying one.
Product Rating
Review by Jill / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Excellent!
Love the quality. And the pretty pink fabric makes me happy. I waited too long to buy a bolster.
Product Rating
Review by MJ / (Posted on 9/10/2018)
It's Perfect for My Needs
It's great. Love the bolster. A bit hard to carry with the strap because of its weight but love it.
Product Rating
Review by Tree / (Posted on 9/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Standard Yoga Bolster - Prints

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating