Day 11 - Yoga Towels | 30% Off Code: 11thDAY30

Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Standard Yoga Bolster
Prints

Standard Yoga Bolster - Bronze BlissEnlarge « »

More Views

Standard Yoga Bolster
Prints
$84.95
Rating
20 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I Found Shipping to be Quite Expensive
Beautiful, quality product.
Rating
Review by DJ / (Posted on 11/3/2018)
Excellent
The new bolsters are a pleasant addition to the collection at the yoga studio. The printed fabric is fun. After five years the original bolsters are still perfect, but the new ones are firmer - for now.
Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 11/2/2018)
Love It
I love the size of it. It is firm for under my knees, and to sit on.
Rating
Review by Shawna / (Posted on 10/20/2018)
We Like It
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. He often uses a pillow between his legs for sleeping because of back issues. I decided to get him this since I enjoy using it in yin classes. I figured we could use it for yoga AND his back-bonus!! We both really like it for what we use it for. The fabric is beautiful, the bolster is well made and it is a quality product. This is a nice firm bolster, so keep that in mind. We are very happy and I recommend this to anyone considering buying one.
Rating
Review by Jill / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Excellent!
Love the quality. And the pretty pink fabric makes me happy. I waited too long to buy a bolster.
Rating
Review by MJ / (Posted on 9/10/2018)
It's Perfect for My Needs
It's great. Love the bolster. A bit hard to carry with the strap because of its weight but love it.
Rating
Review by Tree / (Posted on 9/5/2018)
Not the color I expected
Nice bolster. I bought Celestial Pink. It is darker and warmer than what I consider pink. I think of the color as closer to terra cotta than pink. It was also sewn with black thread which makes no sense since the thread shows. I would have chosen a different color bolster if I had seen it in person first before purchasing.
Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 8/24/2018)
New Bolster - 2018
I have been using bolsters in my yoga class for 15 months now - and LOVE them. I wanted to buy my own - and I looked around an Amazon - and other sites... but what they had isn't what I wanted!

So I went right to the source - Hugger Mugger... and they had a "print" that I LOVE - "Indigo Ikat" - so I bought it. I received the bolster rather quickly in the mail... and was more-than-a-little surprised at how FIRM it was.

The ones in class seem to be worn down a little bit, from constant use - so I KNOW that this one will last a long time!!

Thank you for selling such a great product!!
Rating
Review by joe-bi-wan / (Posted on 1/6/2018)
Exceeds Expectations
Love it. Quality exceeded my expectations. Very firm, smooth and cover is beautiful, sturdy and made well. Definitely recommend this.
Rating
Review by Tisha / (Posted on 12/29/2017)
Favorite Bolster!
I tried these bolsters at my local studio and fell IN LOVE. I'm on the shorter side, so I like this style better than the round ones. It's a shame these are so expensive, (yay for the 4th of July discount!) but I don't want anything else – and they are handmade. I have a cheaper, firmer, round bolster from Amazon, but it doesn't compare. Absolutely love this print too – I decided to splurge in celebration of my new apartment. Cannot WAIT to melt into this later!
Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 7/3/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Standard Yoga Bolster - Prints

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating