20% Off Meditation | Cart Code: NEWCUSHION19
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Standard Yoga Bolster
Solids

Standard Yoga Bolster - AquaEnlarge « »

More Views

Standard Yoga Bolster
Solids
$82.95
Product Rating
24 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent Product and Lasts Forever!
I always recommend Hugger Mugger bolsters to all yogis! it is the best made and long lasting bolster to be had!
Product Rating
Review by Suzy / (Posted on 12/9/2018)
Very Happy
Very happy.
Product Rating
Review by Emma / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
Welcoming Winter with Comfort and Relaxation
I've been wanting a HM bolster for many a month and was delighted to acquire one whilst a sale on popular items was running. The bolster is delightfully firm and the fabric comfortable, yet sturdy. I look forward to a "bolstering" my wellbeing this winter season and beyond.
Product Rating
Review by Cozy Yogi / (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Love Love Love It
I have pretty inflexible hips and really wanted to gradually move into comfortably sitting in a meditative pose. I was told a bolster was a goos assistant until I gained more flexibility. At first, I bought a cheaper one on Amazon but it smelled TERRIBLE no matter what I did and it just felt... wrong. Poorly made, overstuffed, just not good. SO I figured if I want top quality, I need to fork out a little more and I found this bolster. I’m so glad I did because I use this thing for everything (opening up my chest, meditating, sitting up in bed lol) and it’s still like new. It’s easy to clean, it’s sturdy and I love it!
Product Rating
Review by E / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
Super Firmness
I am new to Yoga but knew from the first time I practiced. I fell in love with it. I became a member at the studio and now go almost every day. I knew I wanted to get my own mat and bolster, not only to use at the studio but also at home. First time I tried this bolster I absolutely loved it. It is very firm but yet you can melt into it. I especially like to use for Restorative Yoga. It's great at supporting your back. I now want to purchase the junior one too.
Product Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/5/2018)
Wonderful Bolsters
I have always used the round bolsters and then took at restorative workshop where your bolsters were featured and just loved the way they feel. I bought two and now use them for both restorative and active yoga practice. They are very high quality, love the shape, firmness and support.
Product Rating
Review by Patsy / (Posted on 6/28/2018)
Another great product from Hugger Mugger
I've been a fan of HM yoga products for almost 20 years. Had not purchased anything in awhile, but was pleased when I received this bolster. Excellent quality, price and quick shipping. This is a company that understands yoga is not a fashion trend.
Product Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
Very Pleased
Very pleased about delivery and appearance. Have not used yet but will let you know if there are problems. In the past, enjoyed the consistent quality across different items. Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by Anne / (Posted on 5/22/2018)
Really like the bolster. Well made!
Really good quality.
Product Rating
Review by Sherri / (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Excellent Product
Exactly what I wanted! Arrived quickly.
Product Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 3/19/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Standard Yoga Bolster - Solids

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating