20% off Meditation | Cart Code: MED20
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Standard Yoga Bolster
Solids

Standard Yoga Bolster - AquaEnlarge « »

More Views

Standard Yoga Bolster
Solids
$82.95
Product Rating
28 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect!
This bolster is great and does exactly what I need it to do.
Product Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Great Product
It's a firm bolster, which is exactly what I wanted. It's true to the posted dimensions and I am glad to have it.
Product Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Very Happy
I purchased two bolsters and am very happy with them. Pretty colors too :) I have purchased lots of products from Hugger Mugger over the years and am very pleased with the quality of these products. Thank you.
Product Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Great
Great fast service with amazing quality.
Product Rating
Review by Carla / (Posted on 2/12/2019)
Excellent Product and Lasts Forever!
I always recommend Hugger Mugger bolsters to all yogis! it is the best made and long lasting bolster to be had!
Product Rating
Review by Suzy / (Posted on 12/9/2018)
Very Happy
Very happy.
Product Rating
Review by Emma / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
Welcoming Winter with Comfort and Relaxation
I've been wanting a HM bolster for many a month and was delighted to acquire one whilst a sale on popular items was running. The bolster is delightfully firm and the fabric comfortable, yet sturdy. I look forward to a "bolstering" my wellbeing this winter season and beyond.
Product Rating
Review by Cozy Yogi / (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Love Love Love It
I have pretty inflexible hips and really wanted to gradually move into comfortably sitting in a meditative pose. I was told a bolster was a goos assistant until I gained more flexibility. At first, I bought a cheaper one on Amazon but it smelled TERRIBLE no matter what I did and it just felt... wrong. Poorly made, overstuffed, just not good. SO I figured if I want top quality, I need to fork out a little more and I found this bolster. I’m so glad I did because I use this thing for everything (opening up my chest, meditating, sitting up in bed lol) and it’s still like new. It’s easy to clean, it’s sturdy and I love it!
Product Rating
Review by E / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
Super Firmness
I am new to Yoga but knew from the first time I practiced. I fell in love with it. I became a member at the studio and now go almost every day. I knew I wanted to get my own mat and bolster, not only to use at the studio but also at home. First time I tried this bolster I absolutely loved it. It is very firm but yet you can melt into it. I especially like to use for Restorative Yoga. It's great at supporting your back. I now want to purchase the junior one too.
Product Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/5/2018)
Wonderful Bolsters
I have always used the round bolsters and then took at restorative workshop where your bolsters were featured and just loved the way they feel. I bought two and now use them for both restorative and active yoga practice. They are very high quality, love the shape, firmness and support.
Product Rating
Review by Patsy / (Posted on 6/28/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Standard Yoga Bolster - Solids

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating