20% Off Meditation | Cart Code: NEWCUSHION19
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Tapas® Original 68 in.
Yoga Mat

Tapas Original 68 in. Yoga Mat - EmeraldEnlarge « »

More Views

Tapas® Original 68 in.
Yoga Mat
$32.95
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Product
It's my second hugger mugger yoga mat—one for each of two locations. I have liked the first so much, I came back for the 2nd one.
Product Rating
Review by Sam / (Posted on 11/22/2018)
Not the Best....
Even though it seems very sticky my hands slide when I do downward dog and I'm not even sweating. Can't imagine when it gets hot and my hands can sweat. I've had it for a week (used it 1/2 dozen times) and I'm just not sure.
Product Rating
Review by K.C. / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
Affordable, Simple Mat
Love my mat. It is thin, lightweight, comfortable and best of all affordable. Out of my different brands of yoga mats, Hugger Mugger takes the win.
Product Rating
Review by byrkll / (Posted on 9/22/2018)
Awesome mat
I needed a quality mat, made in the USA that is durable. This mat has one side gripping the ground and the other to grip my hands and feet. I use this for my yoga and pilates classes at the local gym here. It has performed to my expectations, thank you Hugger Mugger.
Product Rating
Review by SAW / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Excellent product that I have been using for the past 20 years
The fact that you had a sale and free shipping for Yoga Day was wonderful and for us retirees that have to be more budget conscious it was a blessing, keep on with that sale.
Product Rating
Review by Tete / (Posted on 7/6/2018)
A Good Product
You are making this request for review longer than I like
Product Rating
Review by Wicki / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Great Mat
I purchased this mat at my college bookstore and love it. Even though it's only 1/4" thick, it's still nice and cushy. I get great grip, even though I sweat a ton. It's light weight, which is nice for packing on campus, and it's at a great price point. I love this mat!
Product Rating
Review by K503 / (Posted on 5/2/2018)
Great!
Packaging was good and I'm happy so far.
Product Rating
Review by Vikki / (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Great mat
I work out 5-6 days a week doing both Piyo and Pilates and I love this mat. I read some reviews saying it was too sticky, I have had no problems with that. Piyo requires you go from standing, jumping and down to burpies with no feet sticking to the mat or hands sliding on the mat and believe me I do a lot of sweating. The cushion is just right for Pilates when your are on your hands and knees. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Rating
Review by RockinRobin / (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Great grip and feel
I love the thickness of the mat and the grip under my feet and hands is great.
Product Rating
Review by shoogyboom / (Posted on 4/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tapas® Original 68 in. Yoga Mat

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating