20% Off Props | Cart Code: NEWPROP19
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Tapas® Ultra 74 in.
Long Yoga Mat

Tapas® Ultra 74 in. Long Yoga Mat - IndigoEnlarge « »

More Views

Tapas® Ultra 74 in.
Long Yoga Mat
$52.95
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Great Mat
I've been buying this mat for years, & it is always reliable. Love the thickness, the extra length (I am petite, but like the space) & the color choices (most recent purchase is Eggplant). Great mat!
Product Rating
Review by RenaissanceWoman / (Posted on 12/13/2018)
It is a Great Mat
I love the color and the fact that it was made in the USA.
Product Rating
Review by Diane / (Posted on 10/5/2018)
Pleased with Thickness, Color, and Length
I wanted a mat that was a little thicker and a little longer than the first one I ordered from Hugger-Mugger. My new one fulfills all of these requirements, and I like the eggplant color.
Product Rating
Review by Chickadee / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Good Product
Good choice, I like the extra long mat.
Product Rating
Review by Jan / (Posted on 9/3/2018)
Love This Mat
I've been using various versions of the Tapas mat for 10 years now - which is crazy to think about. It's got the right amount of cushion, and the longer length is perfect for a class where you want a little more space, but don't want to have an obnoxiously long mat. The stickiness really reinforces proper grounding through the feet, which I find to be very helpful. I can't imagine using a different mat - I just miss the former green color!
Product Rating
Review by mctex / (Posted on 5/10/2018)
Finally...a long-enough mat!
I really appreciate the length of this mat for supine poses and its grippiness in poses like downward-facing dog. Very satisfied!
Product Rating
Review by IdaKat / (Posted on 5/2/2018)
Well worth it
Great mat!
Product Rating
Review by Namaste / (Posted on 2/10/2018)
Just what I needed
After checking prices and reviews on various yoga mats, I chose this one, and couldn't be happier. The length was right, no smell of rubber or anything and the right amount of stickiness.
Product Rating
Review by Red Frog / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Great for Restorative Yoga
I bought this because my previous Hugger Mugger mat was getting really thin and was losing its stickiness. I bought this in the longer size (74 inches) and I really enjoy the extra length. I fit on my mat before but now I really feel I can spread out. I also bought this for the extra cushion. I love doing Yin yoga and I found my thinner mat really hurt on my knobby hip bones and knees. I currently use this on top of my other mat and love the feel! These are quality mats and last a long time. I'm pretty sure my old one lost its stickiness because I never wash it... Whoops!
Product Rating
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 6/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tapas® Ultra 74 in. Long Yoga Mat

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating