20% Off Meditation | Cart Code: NEWCUSHION19
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

The
Yoga Towel

The Yoga Towel - TealEnlarge « »

More Views

The
Yoga Towel
$43.95
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product!
I have another yoga towel from another company and the Hugger Mugger is by far better! The rigid material is great for grip and the non-slip back makes sure it sticks to my mat!
Product Rating
Review by Lonna / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Excellent Product!
No more slipping during hot yoga! Washes beautifully! It is a wonderful addition to my yoga practice.
Product Rating
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 9/3/2018)
Deceptive Advertising
This was said to be bamboo, however it is polyester with bamboo charcoal mixed in. I was looking for bamboo fiber.
Product Rating
Review by Ed / (Posted on 6/19/2018)
Excellent Towel
Beautiful color, perfectly sticky and exactly what I was looking for to keep me from slipping and sliding on the mat during a vigorous ashtanga practice. Thank you Hugger Mugger.
Product Rating
Review by Yogipatti / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
Love This
I love my new yoga towel. It doesn't slip or slide during hot yoga.
Product Rating
Review by Missy / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Very pleased with the quality and color
I always slip on my yoga mat and therefore put a thin yoga mat over it. But this old netlike mat is coming apart. I am using the new Hugger Mugger Towel Mat in purple over my regular yoga mat every day. Right now I am getting physical therapy and I must do exercises also at home daily, while yoga is only once a week. So, if no guests are coming over, this combo is always in the living room to remind me to exercise. Besides my recent purchase, I still have the big Hugger Mugger Bag, the bolster, blocks, and belt and take this bag to yoga classes.
Product Rating
Review by Bauchro / (Posted on 9/17/2017)
Love this
My hands and feet always sweat in yoga and slip some on my mat. I bought this yoga towel and the problem is solved. The towel sticks to my mat, no bunching, and my feet and hands stick to the towel! Works great, feels great!
Product Rating
Review by seagul / (Posted on 5/19/2016)
Best yoga towel I've ever tried!
I absolutely love this mat. I have two and alternate them. It's super easy to care for - just throw it in the washing machine. I air dry mine. It is always soft and never slips, even in triangle pose on a hard surface floor/Bikram. It's very convenient for travel as well. It's nice to not have to use a mat and towel. It's super nice not to have a mat that I have to spray to clean. I'll never get another mat! Please make a black one. :D
Product Rating
Review by Karen T / (Posted on 10/16/2015)
Excellent Yoga Towel!
This towel is great on so many levels. It's highly absorbent (and that's a big deal with my Power Yoga practice!). The material is comfortable to the touch and it's non-slip nature is second to none (my other towels bunch up constantly.) I'm very pleased with this towel and encourage you to give it a try. You will not be disappointed!
Product Rating
Review by Brent / (Posted on 7/16/2015)
Best Towel for Bikram Yoga, period!
Just what I needed for Bikram practice. It does not slip or bunch up. I will buy another to switch out during the session because after the standing postures the towel is wringing wet. It would be nice to finish the floor postures on something dry.
Product Rating
Review by Brian Keith / (Posted on 7/24/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Yoga Towel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating