20% Off Meditation | Cart Code: NEWCUSHION19
Never miss out!

Connect and be the first to hear about our new products, specials, and other useful yoga information!

No thanks, Continue to HuggerMugger

Zafu
Meditation Cushion
Solid Colors

Zafu Meditation Cushion - OliveEnlarge « »

More Views

Zafu
Meditation Cushion
Solid Colors
$54.95
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Great Products
I have used Hugger Mugger Zafu & Zabuton for more than 20 years. Everything I have purchased has been of the finest quality, & I have never experienced anything but flawless customer service.
Product Rating
Review by Hughie / (Posted on 12/7/2017)
2 Thumbs Up!
Got this as a present for my sister. She was thrilled and loves it. Uses it for more than meditation too. Likes how high up she sits when she is on this.
Product Rating
Review by JENTZ / (Posted on 7/4/2017)
Great Product
Love my cushion, very comfortable.
Product Rating
Review by CC / (Posted on 5/10/2017)
Love it!
Love it! Very comfy.
Product Rating
Review by Lisa J / (Posted on 5/8/2017)
I am a satisfied repeat customer!
I have purchase various products from Hugger Mugger and have been impressed with the quality of their various meditation cushions and other supports. It is wonderful to have a place to order from with complete confidence that I will be happy and satisfied.
Product Rating
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 2/25/2017)
Excellent zafu!!!
The best zafu I have ever purchased.
Product Rating
Review by Antoinette / (Posted on 5/16/2016)
I love my zafu
A website about zen and meditation, thedailyzen.org , suggested this zafu cushion for meditation, so I bought it. I am very pleased with my zafu. I'm new to meditation, and this is making it easier and more enjoyable!
Product Rating
Review by Hiccups / (Posted on 7/4/2015)
Love this, makes meditation easier
I really love this mediation cushion. It's the perfect size and it gets more and more comfortable every time I use it. The Buddhist temple where I was introduced to mediation had these so I bought one too. When I sit down, it makes me feel ready to meditate. The only Con would be, because of the natural filling (which makes it great for sitting), it's hard to remove the cover to clean.
Product Rating
Review by Amyesta / (Posted on 9/2/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zafu Meditation Cushion - Solids

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Rating